Pytchley CE Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Instagram Instagram

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 - 2024 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September - Wednesday 20 December

  • Teachers Training Day: Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September
  • Half term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January
Spring Term

Thursday 4 January - Thursday 28 March

  • Teachers Training Day: Thursday 4 January and Friday 5 January
  • Half term holiday: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February
  • Teachers Training Day: Monday 26 February
  • Bank holidays: Friday 29 March and Monday 1 April
  • Easter holiday: Tuesday 2 April to Friday 12 April

Summer Term

Monday 15 April to Tuesday 23 July

  • Bank holiday: Monday 6 May
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 24 July to Friday 30 August

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 

Academic Year 2024 - 2025

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September - Friday 20 December

  • Teachers Training Days: Monday 02 September and Tuesday 03 September
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
  • Teachers Training Day: Monday 04 November
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January
  • Teachers Training Day: Monday 06 January
Spring Term

Monday 6 January - Friday 4 April

  • Half term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • Teachers Training Day: Monday 24 February
  • Easter holiday: Monday 7 April to Thursday 17 April 
Summer Term

Tuesday 22 April - Tuesday 22 July

  • Bank holidays: Friday 18 April and Monday 21 April 
  • Bank holiday: Monday 5 May
  • Half term holiday: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 23 July to Friday 29 August
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Scroll up

Peterborough Diocese Education Trust

PDET is a family of Church of England Schools across Northamptonshire, Peterborough and Rutland.

Visit Site
×