Pytchley CE Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Instagram Instagram

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    New Entrants Session
    Add New Entrants Session to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 4 PDET 'Big Sing.'
    Add Year 4 PDET 'Big Sing.' to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Skateboard/Scooter take over day
    Add Skateboard/Scooter take over day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Sports Day (am) & Picnic
    Add Sports Day (am) & Picnic to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    New Class 'Shuffle Up.' New Entrants Session
    Add New Class 'Shuffle Up.'  New Entrants Session to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Celebration worship & Guitar concert
    Add Celebration worship & Guitar concert to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    New Entrants Session
    Add New Entrants Session to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Parents/Carers 'Come & See.'
    Add Parents/Carers 'Come & See.' to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    FOPS DISCO
    Add FOPS DISCO to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 5/6 County Cricket Finals
    Add Year 5/6 County Cricket Finals to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    ROCK UK Residential
    Add ROCK UK Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    ROCK UK Residential
    Add ROCK UK Residential to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    ROCK UK Residential
    Add ROCK UK Residential to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Bounce
    Add Year 6 Leavers Bounce to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Leavers Church Service
    Add Leavers Church Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Summer Holidays Begin
    Add Summer Holidays Begin to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://pytchley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Scroll up

Peterborough Diocese Education Trust

PDET is a family of Church of England Schools across Northamptonshire, Peterborough and Rutland.

Visit Site
×